Dresden


Geschäftsleitung

Eric Martin

Eric Martin

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber

Tel.:+49 351 26 44 1608 | Mail: e.martin@personalideal.de

Geschäftsführung
Organisationsmanagement
Schulungen, Coaching
Marketing
Arbeits- und Personalvermittlung
Ausbilder
Frank Schreier

Frank Schreier

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber

Tel.:+49 351 26 44 1606 | Mail: f.schreier@personalideal.de

Geschäftsführung
Organisationsmanagement
Personalberatung
Burnoutcoaching
Azubivermittlung
Ausbilder

Personalberatung

Sandra Lemme

Sandra Lemme

Personalberaterin

Tel.: +49 351 26 44 1603 | Mail: s.lemme@personalideal.de

Personalvermittlung
Recruiting
Personalberatung
Kundenmanagement
Lars Kaluza

Lars Kaluza

Personalberater

Tel.: +49 351 2644 1601 | Mail: l.kaluza@personalideal.de

Personalvermittlung
Recruiting
Personalberatung
Kundenmanagement
Maria Spranger

Maria Spranger

Personalberaterin

Tel.: +49 351 26 44 1602 | m.spranger@personalideal.de

Personalvermittlung
Recruiting
Personalberatung
Kundenmanagement

Teamassistenz

David Kannegießer

David Kannegießer

Datenerfasser/Teamassistent

Tel.: +49 351 26 44 1600 | Mail: d.kannegiesser@personalideal.de

Datenerfassung
Datensatzanalysen
Qualitätsmanagement

Studies

Christin Kuschela

Christin Kuschela

Praktikantin

Tel.: +49 351 26 44 1600 | Mail: c.kuschela@personalideal.de

Wirtschafts-Abiturientin
Laurenz Feistauer

Laurenz Feistauer

Praktikant

Tel: +49 351 26 44 1600 | Mail: l.feistauer@personalideal.de

Wirtschaftsabiturient