Ansprechpartner


Niederlassung Dresden

Geschäftsleitung

Eric Martin

Eric Martin

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Tel.:+49 351 26 44 1608
 e.martin@personalideal.de
Geschäftsführung 
Organisationsmanagement 
Schulungen, Coaching 
Marketing 
Arbeits- und Personalvermittlung 
Ausbilder
Frank Schreier

Frank Schreier

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Tel.:+49 371 33 71 5676 
f.schreier@personalideal.de 

Geschäftsführung 
Organisationsmanagement 
Personalberatung 
Expansionsmanagement 
Arbeits- und Personalvermittlung 
Ausbilder
Loreen Werner

Loreen Werner

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 351 26 44 1600
l.werner@personalideal.de

Organisationsmanagement
Terminmanagement
Qualitätsmanagement
Ausbildungsbeauftragte
Sachbearbeitung/Buchhaltung

Mitarbeiter

Sandra Lemme

Sandra Lemme

Personalberaterin
Tel.: +49 351 26 44 1603
s.lemme@personalideal.de

Personalvermittlung
Recruiting
Personalberatung
Kundenmanagement
Christin Lohr

Christin Lohr

Personalberaterin
Tel.: +49 351 26 44 1607
c.lohr@personalideal.de

Personalvermittlung
Recruiting
Personalberatung
Kundenmanagement
David Kannegießer

David Kannegießer

Datenerfasser/Teamassistent
Tel.: +49 351 26 44 1600 
 d.kannegiesser@personalideal.de

Datenerfassung
Datensatzanalysen
Qualitätsmanagement

Studies

Christin Kuschela

Christin Kuschela

Praktikantin
Tel.: +49 351 26 44 1600 
c.kuschela@personalideal.de

Wirtschafts-Abiturientin
Laurenz Feistauer

Laurenz Feistauer

Praktikant
+49 351 26 44 1600
l.feistauer@personalideal.de

Wirtschaftsabiturient
Niederlassung Chemnitz

Geschäftsleitung

Eric Martin & Frank Schreier

Eric Martin & Frank Schreier

Geschäftsführer/Inhaber
Frank Schreier
Tel.:+49 371 33 71 5676
f.schreier@personalideal.de

Geschäftsführung
Organisationsmanagement
Personalberatung
Expansionsmanagement
Arbeits- und Personalvermittlung
Ausbilder
Eric Martin
Tel.:+49 371 33 71 5678
e.martin@personalideal.de

Geschäftsführung
Organisationsmanagement
Schulungen, Coaching
Marketing
Arbeits- und Personalvermittlung
Ausbilder

Mitarbeiter

Lars Kaluza

Lars Kaluza

Personalberater
Tel.: +49 371 3371 5671
 l.kaluza@personalideal.de

Personalvermittlung
Recruiting
Personalberatung
Kundenmanagement
Stefanie Moser

Stefanie Moser

Personalberaterin
+49 371 3371 56 70 
s.moser@personalideal.de

Personalvermittlung
Recruiting
Personalberatung
Kundenmanagement
Mandy Schulze

Mandy Schulze

Personalberaterin
+49 371 3371 56 70 
m.schulze@personalideal.de 

Personalvermittlung 
Recruiting 
Personalberatung
Kundenmanagement

Studies